SRPC

The Space and Remodeling Policies Committee (SRPC) is responsible for campus-wide oversight and review of policies related to space allocation, classroom scheduling, minor remodeling and other related activities. The committee also allocates a small amount of remodeling funds primarily intended to address classroom and laboratory improvements, and health, safety, or ADA issues.

The Space Management Office serves as the primary advisory unit to SRPC.

Upcoming Meetings

Fall 2020 meeting dates are TBD.

 

Previous Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2020 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Location: Online – Microsoft Teams

Minutes will be available pending committee approval.

Meeting History

Previous agendas and minutes are available to UW-Madison faculty, staff, and students here: SRPC Published Records

2020-2021 SRPC Members

Voting
Chris Bruhn College of Letters & Science bruhn@wisc.edu
Peter Nemmetz College of Engineering pnemmetz@wisc.edu
Amol Goyal Student Representative agoyal8@wisc.edu
Eden Inoway-Ronnie (Chair) Office of the Provost eden.inowayronnie@wisc.edu
Mike Kinderman University Housing mike.kinderman@housing.wisc.edu
Lindsey Honeyager School of Education lindsey.honeyager@wisc.edu
Ryan Pingel Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education rpingel@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke College of Agriculture & Life Sciences doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Mark Wells School of Medicine & Public Health mcwells@wisc.edu
Non-Voting
Brent Lloyd Space Management Office brent.lloyd@wisc.edu

SRPC members have access to meeting materials and draft documents via a shared Box folder.