SRPC

The Space and Remodeling Policies Committee (SRPC) is responsible for campus-wide oversight and review of policies related to space allocation, classroom scheduling, minor remodeling and other related activities. The committee also allocates a small amount of remodeling funds primarily intended to address classroom and laboratory improvements, and health, safety, or ADA issues.

The Space Management Office serves as the primary advisory unit to SRPC.

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, October 24, 2022, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Location: Bascom Hall room 260

Monday, November 14, 2022, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Location: 21 N Park St room 7045

December 2022 meeting – TBD if needed

Previous Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2022 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Location: Online – Microsoft Teams

Minutes will be available pending committee approval.

Meeting History

Previous agendas and minutes are available to UW-Madison faculty, staff, and students here: SRPC Published Records

2022-2023 SRPC Members

Voting
Chris Bruhn College of Letters & Science bruhn@wisc.edu
Ndemazea Fonkem Student Representative nfonkem@wisc.edu
Lindsey Honeyager School of Education lindsey.honeyager@wisc.edu
Mike Kinderman University Housing mike.kinderman@housing.wisc.edu
Peter Nemmetz College of Engineering pnemmetz@wisc.edu
Eden Inoway-Ronnie (Chair) Office of the Provost eden.inowayronnie@wisc.edu
Ryan Pingel Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education rpingel@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke College of Agriculture & Life Sciences doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Kate Sullivan Division of Extension, Wisconsin Public Media kate.sullivan@wisc.edu
Mark Wells School of Medicine & Public Health mcwells@wisc.edu
Non-Voting
Jesse Luckey Winters Space Management Office jesse.winters@wisc.edu

SRPC members have access to meeting materials and draft documents via a shared Box folder.