SRPC

The Space and Remodeling Policies Committee (SRPC) is responsible for campus-wide oversight and review of policies related to space allocation, classroom scheduling, minor remodeling and other related activities. The committee also allocates a small amount of remodeling funds primarily intended to address classroom and laboratory improvements, and health, safety, or ADA issues.

The Space Management Office serves as the primary advisory unit to SRPC.

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 10:30-11:45 a.m.
Location: in-person Bascom room 55 and MS Teams

Meeting History

Previous agendas and minutes are available to UW-Madison faculty, staff, and students here: SRPC Published Records

2023-2024 SRPC Members

Voting
Donovan Brendler Student representative dbrendler@wisc.edu
Chris Bruhn College of Letters & Science bruhn@wisc.edu
Dan Byerly School of Education ddbyerly@wisc.edu
Mike Kinderman University Housing mike.kinderman@housing.wisc.edu
Peter Nemmetz College of Engineering pnemmetz@wisc.edu
Eden Inoway-Ronnie (Chair) Office of the Provost eden.inowayronnie@wisc.edu
Ryan Pingel Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education rpingel@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke College of Agriculture & Life Sciences doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Kate Sullivan Division of Extension, Wisconsin Public Media kate.sullivan@wisc.edu
Mark Wells School of Medicine & Public Health mcwells@wisc.edu
Non-Voting
Jesse Luckey Winters Space Management Office jesse.winters@wisc.edu

 

*Replaced Lindsey Honeyager in January 2023 when she moved to the Chief of Staff position at FP&M

SRPC members have access to meeting materials and draft documents via a shared Box folder.